Quick Access

Below is the list of official candidates for the 2022 General Election.

Unit 1:
Causley, Nichole
Gravelle, Kimberle
McKechnie, Isaac
McRorie, Robert

Unit 2:
Barbeaux, Paul
Lee, Kimberly

Unit 3:
Borowicz, Shawn
Massaway, Keith

Unit 4:
Chase, Denise
Hampton, Kimberly

Unit 5:
LaPlaunt, Tyler
Matson, Charles

Candidates for the 2022 General Election

© 2022 - Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians. All Rights Reserved.

Photo by Ken Bosma / CC BY